GOVT.SANSKRIT COLLEGE

SASTRA SADAS – 2022

PANDITARAJAN D.DAMODARA PISHARODY MEMORIAL TROPHYFOR HIGH SCHOOL IN SANSKRIT RECITATION

(HS)

"VIDYADHIRAJAVIDYABHAVAN - ALUVA"

SASTRA SADAS - 2022

PROF.H.GOPLAKRISHNA IYER MEMORIALTROPHYFOR UPER PRIMARY SCHOOL IN SANSKRIT RECITATION

B.S.U.P.S. KALADY

Govt.Sanskrit College Tripunithura SASTRASADAS 2022

SANSKRIT RECITATION ---LP

First Prize - Vedasara K.R (Std-III). CKKM - Irinjalakuda

Second Prize-Anavadhya V.R (Std.IV).GHSS Challissery

Third Prize - Satyabhama.K.A (Std-II) SSRVM -Kochi

SANSKRIT RECITATION --- UP

STD.V

First Prize -- SanjayBhavadas -BSUPS -- Kalady

Second Prize-Sayoojya M. Varrier -Bhavans Adarshavidyalaya Kakkanad

Third Prize -Unimaya .P- Chinmayavidyalaya -TPRA

STD.VI

First Prize – Bhadra.P.B –G.G.H.S-Perumbayoor

Second Prize- Nandika M. Nair –Bhavans Munshividyasram Tripunithura.

Third Prize - Rudra. V. Menon - Bhavans Adarsha vidyalaya Kakkanad

STD.VII

First Prize – Devangana.S -Sree Sharada Vidyalaya –Kalady

Second Prize- Ridha Fathima GHSS-Challissery

Third Prize - Devasree Aneesh - Bhavans Adarshavidyalaya Kakkanad

STD.VIII

First Prize – Praveena . S- Vidyadhirajavidyabhavan - Aluva

Second Prize – Abhiram.P.J-G.H.S.S Challissery

Third Prize -Shivnanda Unikrishnan -G.G.H.S. Tripunithura

Third Prize - Jahnavi. J - SDKY-Gurukula Vidyalaya . Eroor

STD.IX

First Prize -Adithy.C.Rajesh -SGTSVN -Nochima

Second Prize- Niranjana Manayil – Bhavans Munshi Vidyashram Tpra

Third Prize - Madhav Mahesh - SSRVM - Kochi

Third Prize - Veda Vishnuprasad -G.G.H.S-Tripunithura

STD.X

First Prize -Devikripa .U -SSRM -Kochi

Second Prize -Vedavyas O.P -GHSS-Challissery

Third Prize -Rakhi .S.Nair -Vidyadhiraja Vidyabhavan -Aluva

SANSKRIT RECITATION (HSS / College/ University)

First Prize -- Chandini .S. III.BA SSUS -Kalady

Second Prize-Madhurima .K. I MA -S.N.G.S College Pattambi

Third Prize; - Niranjan Varrier. MR - Bhavans Adarshvidyalaya Kakanad

Third Prize; -Lopamudra .N- IVth Sem Bsc SH College -Thevara

Aksharasloka (UP)

First Prize -- Bhadra PR -G.G.H.S.S -Perumbhavoor

Second Prize- Lakshmi Menon - Vidhyadhiraja Vidyabhavan - Aluva

Third Prize - Vishnu.PV –Sanskrit UPS ,Thottara

Aksharasloka (HS)

First Prize -Rakhi S.Nair -VidhyadhirajaVidyabhavan -Aluva

Second Prize: Sreelakshmi. P – St Ignatious Kanjiramattom.

Second prize – Praveena s. - Vidyadirajavidhyabhavan Aluva

Third Prize – Durga P B – G.G.H.S Perumbayoor

Aksharasloka (HSS / College/ University)

First Prize – Sreedevi.p - S.H.College Thevara. E K M

Second Prize. – Niranjan warrrier M.R – Bhavans Adarsha Vidyalaya Kakkanad

Third Prize. – Parvathy.M – S.G.T.S.V.N. Nochima.

Third prize – Krishnapriya . Dept sahitya S.S.U.S. Kalady

Sanskrit Quiz-UP

First: Parvathy P.V Sanskrit UPS Thottara

Second: Charulatha MS –BSUPS Kalady

Third: Abhinav S – Saraswathy Vidyanikethan Chengamanad

Sanskrit Quiz-HS

First :Rekha S Nair –Vidyadhirajavidyabhavan Aluva

Second: Sreelakshmi P. –St.Ignasious HSS Kanjiramattotom

Third : Abhiram PJ. GHSS Chalissery